MENU

2017-2018 JV Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Nov 11 4:00pmIolaniIolani
IolaniIolani
Thu, Nov 16 4:00pmKamehameha WhiteSaint Louis
Kamehameha WhiteSaint Louis
Tue, Nov 21 4:00pmMid PacificMid Pacific
Mid PacificMid Pacific
Fri, Nov 24 4:00pmKamehameha BlueSaint Louis
Kamehameha BlueSaint Louis
Mon, Nov 27 4:00pmPAC 5Kapiolani 2
PAC 5Kapiolani 2
Fri, Dec 01 4:00pmPunahou BlueSaint Louis
Punahou BlueSaint Louis
Mon, Dec 04 4:00pmPunahou GoldSaint Louis
Punahou GoldSaint Louis
Fri, Dec 08 4:00pmPunahou GoldSaint Louis
Punahou GoldSaint Louis
Wed, Dec 13 4:00pmMid PacificMid Pacific
Mid PacificMid Pacific
Sat, Dec 16 10:00am Kamehameha BlueSaint Louis
Kamehameha BlueSaint Louis
Student Voice of Kalaepōhaku
Scores and Schedules