MENU

2017-2018 Varsity I-AA Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Sat, Jan 06 PunahouSaint Louis53-79L
PunahouSaint Louis
Mon, Jan 08 MaryknollSaint Louis48-40W
MaryknollSaint Louis
Wed, Jan 10 KamehamehaKamehameha50-57L
KamehamehaKamehameha
Fri, Jan 19 IolaniIolani59-63L
IolaniIolani
Tue, Jan 23 PunahouPunahou55-68L
PunahouPunahou
Fri, Jan 26 MaryknollMaryknoll40-38W
MaryknollMaryknoll
Tue, Jan 30 KamehamehaSaint Louis59-58W
KamehamehaSaint Louis
Fri, Feb 02 IolaniSaint Louis45-50L
IolaniSaint Louis
Thu, Feb 08 MaryknollSaint Louis68-50W
MaryknollSaint Louis
Fri, Feb 09 PunahouPunahou53-94L
PunahouPunahou
Student Voice of Kalaepōhaku
Scores and Schedules