MENU

2017-2018 Varsity Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 27 5:00pmHanalaniHanalaniW 25-22, 25-19
HanalaniHanalani
Thu, Mar 01 6:15pmDamienSaint LouisW 25-20, 25-22
DamienSaint Louis
Sat, Mar 03 3:15Punahou IIIolaniL 25-16, 25-12
Punahou IIIolani
Tue, Mar 06 6:15pmSaint FrancisSaint LouisL 23-25, 26-24, 25-20
Saint FrancisSaint Louis
Sat, Mar 10 12:00pmLe JardinSaint LouisW 25-15, 25-18
Le JardinSaint Louis
Thu, Mar 15 6:15pmUniversity LabDamienL 25-18, 25-27, 30-28
University LabDamien
Sat, Mar 24 12:00pmLe JardinLe JardinW 25-15, 26-24, 20-25, 24-26, 25-20
Le JardinLe Jardin
Tue, Mar 27 5:00pmSaint FrancisSaint FrancisL 25-16, 25-15, 25-16
Saint FrancisSaint Francis
Wed, Mar 28 6:15pmHanalaniSaint LouisW Forfeit
HanalaniSaint Louis
Thu, Mar 29 6:15pmDamienDamienW 25-18, 25-19, 27-25
DamienDamien
Tue, Apr 03 5:00pmPunahou IISaint LouisL 24-26, 25-7, 25-21, 25-22
Punahou IISaint Louis
Thu, Apr 05 6:15pmUniversity LabSaint LouisL 26-24, 23-25, 25-20, 25-23
University LabSaint Louis
Sat, Apr 07 11:45amLe JardinSaint Louisw 25-13, 25-18, 25-19
Le JardinSaint Louis
Tue, Apr 10 6:30pmUniversity LabDamienL 25-14, 25-17, 22-25, 25-15
University LabDamien
Thu, Apr 12 5:00pmHanalaniSaint LouisW 25-12, 25-18, 25-19
HanalaniSaint Louis
Sat, Apr 14 1:30pmDamienSaint LouisW 25-21, 26-28, 23-25, 25-11, 15-10
DamienSaint Louis
Tue, Apr 17 4:30pmUniversity LabIolani
University LabIolani
Student Voice of Kalaepōhaku
Scores and Schedules